Happy I Love You Day Art Journal Page

The more I think about it, the more I realize there is nothing more artistic than to love others.

~ Vincent Van Gogh

Happy I Love You Day to all of you!!

Scrapbook paper, music paper, Tim Holtz Stickles

Thanks for celebrating this month with me for Valentine’s Day!  My hope for you is that you have as much reason for celebrating love in your life as I do in my own.

I am off to decorate for the I Love You Day party with our kidlets.  Chris has promised me a loverly paraffin spa treatment for my hands, as my hands get so dried out from working in so many different products and mediums.  Oh, and chocolate!  Mmmm, chocolate.  The kidlets and I are making sugar cookie X’s and O’s to decorate, and we still are making Valentine cards for each other this afternoon.  I’ll post some pics tomorrow of our creations!

Acrylic paint, papers, Tim Holtz Stickles, Sumi ink, rhinestones

Leave a Reply

