A Look at an Awesome Set of Paint Chip Projects!

I saw an awesome posting back in the summer on Blue Velvet Chair, a blog about cool re-purposed and recycled DIY decorating projects.

And I do love the paint chips…although I still giggle every time I call them that, lol.

Seriously, though, this post is a way cool collection of projects using those paint chips.  And it’s pretty fitting after this week.  While I don’t do a whole lot of using my blogging time to focus on another blog (I feel like that’s cheating you somehow), this fits right in with the whole paint chip thing this week…and it’s just so neat!!

I hope you enjoy, and have as much fun looking through these as I did…and enjoy Blue Velvet Chair!

DIY Paint Chip Projects

One thought on “A Look at an Awesome Set of Paint Chip Projects!

Leave a Reply

