And Now (Almost) Back to Our Regularly Scheduled Programming

We spent this past week moving, it was a bit of a whirlwind!  We did get it all moved, and we did somehow get everything unloaded.  We’re in the process of unpacking, the fun or the not-so-fun part, depending on your perspective…

I as of yet have not found all of my art boxes.  I’m losing my mind a bit…’course, the kids say I didn’t have it to begin with, lol.  My goal this weekend is to get them all together and unpacked and unloaded into my cabinets.  Then maybe I’ll get to art once again!

That leads me to getting back to blogging and joining in the fun here in the interwebs.  I hope all is going swell for the beginning of summer for y’all!  Have a fantastic weekend!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “And Now (Almost) Back to Our Regularly Scheduled Programming

    • Thanks! The unpacking is slow-going, I sort of lost the motivation 🙂 We’re unearthing everything still, but at least we’re beginning to feel a bit “normal” again, lol.
      xoxo

Leave a Reply

