NeoColor Background Technique Video

Okay, so I know the two posts are a wee little bit separated, but here’s a video follow-up to my earlier post on using NeoColor Water Soluble Wax Pastels (I call them water crayons, lol).  This is a simple and quick way to put together a background in your art journal, and it helps you get past the whole fighting-the-white-page-in-front-of-me thing…

Enjoy, and please let me know what you think.  I’m hoping the videos get better and better as we plod along!

 

2 thoughts on “NeoColor Background Technique Video

Leave a Reply

