Please Check Our New Digs at…www.familyartcalling.com

www.familyartcalling.com

Hello! I have been steadily working towards a self-hosted blog, and finally I have managed to merge all content here on my original blog over onto the new blog!

WOO-HOO! I am crowing over the happy culmination of hours of fretting and even a little bit of grouch-ing 🙂

I would love if you would be sure to subscribe over at the new blog if you would still like to receive updates whenever we post something new.

You will also find all of my other connection spots, so you can connect with me on those also.

Thank you so much for all of your patience in recent times!

xoxo

www.familyartcalling.com

Leave a Reply

